Halloween

I am looking forward to tonight, I know that tonight is not Halloween, to go to a friend’s costume party. I have gone out and assembled a costume. I will wear it tonight and tomorrow to the festival at my Church. This will be the first time in years in which I’ve actually dressed up. I usually do nothing for Halloween. Right now I am a little tired after my work out. I did not work out yesterday. I know that I should have but I just did not feel up to it. I am not sure if I will be able to move up to the next level on the DVDs. Right now for each of the two DVDs there is a warm up, an exercise routine and then a cool down. After Tuesday (beginning of week 3 of working out) the will be an additional work out routine segment added to each DVD. I think I will just have to go for it. If it is too much for me I will have to decide what to do at that time. Today I am waiting for a delivery from Lifeway Christian Store. I ordered: Item Number:005086326 ITEM:Holman Illustrated Guide to the Bible Item Number:001125735 ITEM:Holman Concise Bible Commentary Item Number:001125741 ITEM:Holman Concise Topical Concordance I am looking forward to having these items. The UPS truck is down the street so it will be here soon.

Comments are closed.