Decisions…

I need to make some decisions very soon. I need to figure out what to do now. I mean writing is great but I have to figure out what to do with this writing. I want to write soem plays in the future and try to produce them locally. I would also like to produce the other scripts somehow. I would love to sell some scripts. If you want a short script let me know and maybe we can work something out. I would love to write some short scripts for free in most cases, if they are produced and my name is big in the credits. I need to decide if I should move and how to do so. I would move back to Los Angeles but I’d have no where to stay and I don’t have a way to come up with enough money to live there. I would have to have enough money to make it there at least half a year but a year would be better. Hopefully in a year I would be making enough money to live on.

Comments are closed.