Where do I go from here…

I am writing a television script. It’s going great so far. I have written over 19 pages. It’s not conservative at all, I mean not that I am conservative. Not that I like labels like conservative. It has nudity and sex, so it should do well on Showtime or HBO. I am bored when I’m not writing. I sort of miss Los Angeles. I mean I miss some aspects of being there. I miss going to all of the free movies and events and working at most of the major studios as a Background Talent. I miss acting. I did some stuff that was good before I came back to South Carolina, but it was not enough to support me. I would not be opposed to moving back if I knew I could live on my own or at least with normal people. The last person I lived with there was so far from normal and He ws the main reason I moved back here, but that’s a long story I don’t like to talk about. If you read this and want to chat feel free to message me. I like to talk to different people. If you have a joke to tell, I love jokes…. Oh one more thing: I am not going to post my scripts on the net anywhere and I am only going to e-mail them to people I know really well…. Please don’t ask to read my scripts, I just cannot risk them being stolen. Not that anyone would steal them but you cannot take chances…

Comments are closed.