Future Considerataions…

I am now considering what to do now. I know that I need to make some decisions soon. DO I stay in South Carolina? SHould I go back to Los Angles or move to another city. I do miss living in the city. I want to do something with filmmaking or television like writing for televvision. I would not say no to acting. I need new photos (Headshots), but I have no money so I would need to find someone to do them for free but someone who can take some great pictures. I’m writing scripts but I have no idea what I will do with them after I finish them. I cannot post them on here or anywhere else because that would be foolish. I have no contacts within the industry, none that I know of. I did love all the snow we had here. I went to the library Friday and walked home with snow falling all around me. It was cool. It’s easy for someone who does not have an actual job to say that we should not care about working. I so need to get back to my career. Until then…

Comments are closed.