Wednesday March 3rd, 2010 2:40 PM

I signed up for an online dating service called Plenty of Fisth. I set up my profile and looked at some of the profiles. I received a message from a woman in Orangeburg, which is not very near where I live. Her profile says that she is 34 but she looks much older than 34 in her picture. I am hopeful that she is not interested in me as more than friends. I am not going to lower my standards just in order to meet someone. I know that I will not likely meet anyone at the places I currently go unless someone new comes around. The people at the places I go are either not my type or too old for me. I went to a bonfire with a group last month and there were 3 girls there that were cute and fun to talk with. I was not able to get their phone numbers or anything. They left early. I was hopeful that they would come to Ignite on Thursday nights. I know of some women that seem interested in me, but I have no interest in them at all. I will be single before I go after someone that I am not attracted to…

Comments are closed.