Thursday Night/ Friday early morning…

Who do we say anything is too big, when our God is bigger than anything. We try to confine God to a box, a building, a season, a day, or some other small element. My God is bigger than anything and everything because my God created everything including my stupid problems… Suppose faith is sufficient and our situations are small compared to God. Why do we fear or worry about so many small things. The saying goes don’t sweat the small stuff, all things are small, or something like that. I wish I had some neat little quote to sum up the fact that life dependent upon the Lord is a life of freedom. I am not saying that things will be perfect and that you will have no issues but we should not worry so much because our future is certain. I mean our eternal future, which is more important than this temporary life…

Comments are closed.