Saturday Morning…

Saturday Super Early Morning… I did not go to Wal-Mart because I did not feel like going out wit the chance of rain. I downloaded a bunch of music. I know that God’s love is eternal and that it is God’s direction that I seek for my life. I am not about religion, but a faith that is lived out everyday. I am not one that seeks to judge those not like me and I am not one to think of myself as being any better than anyone. My hope is to share God’s love in my relationships with those around me. I want to be a producer (Film/Television/Music Videos/Commercials/etc.), I want to write, direct, and act. I want to be a photographer. These are my desires and I pray that I am able to do these things. If you want to help me to do these things please let me know. If you want to pray for me, please do so. Good Night! Good Morning!

Comments are closed.