March 15th, 2010

Today is my birthday. I don’t feel my age. I mean I don’t feel so old. I am at my church at the moment working in the pantry. At least waiting for people to come in for the pantry. We’ve had one person thus far. Tonight I am going to COlumbia After Dark. Come out and help me celebrate my birthday. This is my unofficial birthday party. LOL. I am going to go to the Post Office and library today. After that I am not sure what I will do until CAD. If you want to come it’s at the Carolina Wings (CAD) on Agusta Hwy (#1) in West COlumbia in the back room… Tomorrow I plan on going to the state Museum, Wendys for lunch, and a singles group that meets at FBC downtown columbia. If you want to go to the museum with me let me know I have a couple of passes… I am planning on doing some writing this week. I also plan on devoting so much time to spend reading God’s Word. God is great, his love is eternal (Psalms 136). Wake up, sleeper, it’s time to live as though we have hope, which with Christ we have a hope like no other… Remember to pray for me.

Comments are closed.