Monday Afternoon…

It’s my birthday today. I am half awake. I think I just want to go back to bed for a couple of hours. I am going to visit Trinity Baptist Church in Cayce this Sunday morning. I am looking forward to it. My perspective on Church and membership and only going to one church is changing. I mean we’re all one body. One Church location is the same body as another location. There’s only one true body, one true church. I am not talking about Green Hill Baptist or Trinity or FBC Columbia or any other church of any denomination. I am talking about the one body of believers that goes beyond the boundaries of one building, one location. As long as we share in the faith of our Lord Jesus Christ and believe in the Bible as being the Word of God then we are the same body. We are members of the same family. We are not different families coming together. I desire to have a career. Something in film and or television. I would like to write for television. I would not mind directing television or film. Acting would not be bad. Producing would be great. I also would like to find someone to share life with. A woman with a heart centered around God. A woman around my age, and have a slender or athletic since the body is a temple and if you don’t respect that then how can you respect anything. I would not mind having more friends to hang out with. I can always use prayer

Comments are closed.