Filmmaking…

My plan now is to get to he point where I can produce some movies, TV shows, music Videos, Skate Videos, and whatever else that comes up like comedy sketches. A friend that has an inexpensive video camera and I are going to shoot a comedy video in the near future. I want to acquire professional equipment and have it become a professional production company. This is my prayer: that God will provide everything needed to make this happen. Please pray for this for me. Also, if you can help in any way please let me know: jasonwhitaker29171@yahoo.com Photography will be an aspect of this someday. I am going to stop dreaming about this and stop waiting for something to just happen. I am going to be bold and look for ways to make it happen. Sometimes, when you pray, there is a call to action. This is my call to action. If you have a desire for these things like I do please let me know. I need all the prayer and help that I can get…

Comments are closed.