Wednesday Afternooon…

I should be heading to the library soon to do some writing before I go to Green Hill Baptist Church tonight. I am looking forward to tomorrow night, Ignite. I need focus and I need to look at my schedule and set up a strict schedule of writing and working towards doing something with my writing. I really don’t know what else to type here. Insert thoughtful words of encouragement here…. Oh, Saturday I am going to a filmmaking seminar on marketing your movie. Not that I have a movie to market at the moment, but maybe one day I will and it will be great to network some. God is not something you collect like a merit badge or an elvis collectible or Garbage Pal Cards or video games or baseball cards… God is not just a Sunday morning, let’s go to a fancy building God… God is mighty and God is always there no matter where you are.

Comments are closed.