Friday Morning…

My goal today is: to work out, go to Waffle House, and work on my writing. I am sort of, semi, awake at the moment. I wanted to blog a little before my work out. I know that there is no such thing as chance or luck, so I am just going to live life. I mean I am not going to doubt God’s power to work through the everyday stuff. Tonight is House Church. If you want to join us, West Columbia area, send me a message. Tomorrow is the filmmaking seminar. I am looking forward to it. I found about an audition that is suppose to take place tomorrow morning but I have not been told the time and I do not have a way to get there. I should be visiting Trinity Baptist Church Sunday. I have been looking forward to visiting there for some weeks. I pray that the weather is nice. I am tired. I mean I want to work but not just have a job. I want to begin my career. I mean really begin my career. Monday I should be at Green Hill Baptist Church working in the pantry. Then there’s Columbia After Dark Monday night. Tuesday I am going to Metro at First Baptist Church Columbia. My goal is to have relationship: live life in relationship with God and others. How can you set an example for others if you are so focused on what they are doing?

Comments are closed.