Saturday Night…

The filmmaking workshop was great. I found out some great information. I am a filmmaker and that’s my job. Now, I need to work on finding funding and writing some scripts. I am tired. I walked to USC this morning for the workshop. I went to Chic-Fil-A for lunch. On my walk back home I realized something. I am a filmmaker and I need to act like it. That’s my job and I need to find funding to begin filming. It will most likely be video but not some cheap video like I have seen people make since being in South Carolina: like the video someone did for Green Hill Baptist. I am hopeful about being professional with my filmmaking. I should be at Trinity Baptist Church tomorrow if I make it over there. I want to find people to do some filmmaking. I need help with my filmmaking. I need prayer and financing. I am looking into some sites that I found out about today. I will have more on here when I have more information. I am going to check out some web sites and to think about some things and to maybe write some…

Comments are closed.