Sunday Night…

I was thinking about going back to Trinity Baptist Church but it rained, and Green Hill Baptist Church did not have services tonight. I look back on the years since I left here for California. I think about how much I have changed. There is so much that I regret doing and not doing. I know that I need to focus on my filmmaking and my career in general. I need to write and read more. I find myself not sleeping well at night at times and being tired during the day. I have weird dreams that I soon forget after waking. I have so much on my mind. I don’t know what I am going to do, but I do know that I need to really think about it. I know what I want to do but not how I will do it. I want to be a TV writer. I want to be a filmmaker (Full Time). I want to act again. I want to travel. I am hopeful about not being single too much longer, but I am not desperate. I am only interested in meeting the woman that will become my wife. I like meeting new people, but I know there’s a woman out there that I am suppose to meet and marry. I have made mistakes in my past. The only thing that I know is that I need to move forward with my life and that God has forgiven me for my past.

Comments are closed.