Thursday Afternoon…

I am going to go to the work on some writing at home. Tonight is Ignite and I am looking forward to it. Tomorrow night is House Church. Tomorrow I do not know what I am doing before House Church. Saturday is the dance with Columbia After Dark at the Barn. It’s fun just to get out and dance. Even if you look silly doing it. Sunday is Easter. I hope to decide where to worship before then. I might go to Trinity Baptist Church but I am open to other places. I am also open to invitations and suggestions for where to worship Sunday. Also, is there anywhere that has worship services Sunday evening? I am not sure how I am going to do the following but my prayer is that it will be revealed to me how this should look: If then there is any encouragement in Christ, if any consolation of love, if any fellowship with the Spirit, if any affection and mercy, 2 fulfill my joy by thinking the same way, having the same love, sharing the same feelings, focusing on one goal. 3 Do nothing out of rivalry or conceit, but in humility consider others as more important than yourselves. 4 Everyone should look out not ⌊only⌋ for his own interests, but also for the interests of others. Phil 2:1-4 (HCSB)

Thursday Morning…

I am going to go work out. After that I might go to the library to work on some writing. I really want to finish the script that I am currently writing. I know that I will be re-writing for some time, but I want to get to the first draft. I have still not found work, but I keep applying. I have decided that I am not going to give in to the idea of something temporary. I need full time work with pay that would allow me to pay off my student debt and still have money to live on my own. I need to decide what Church building to go to for worship this Sunday morning. I might go to Trinity Baptist Church but I do not know. I wonder why, out of all of the blogs that I have posted, someone comments on one out of so many? I need prayer but please do not pray what you think I need. Just pray a simple prayer for me. It is not what others want me to be that is important but who God made me to be. It’s not the path you think, or anyone thinks, I should take but the path that God has set before me. I just pray that I am on the right path. I know that I need direction and clarity not to mention provision and strength.