Thursday Afternoon…

I am going to go to the work on some writing at home. Tonight is Ignite and I am looking forward to it. Tomorrow night is House Church. Tomorrow I do not know what I am doing before House Church. Saturday is the dance with Columbia After Dark at the Barn. It’s fun just to get out and dance. Even if you look silly doing it. Sunday is Easter. I hope to decide where to worship before then. I might go to Trinity Baptist Church but I am open to other places. I am also open to invitations and suggestions for where to worship Sunday. Also, is there anywhere that has worship services Sunday evening? I am not sure how I am going to do the following but my prayer is that it will be revealed to me how this should look: If then there is any encouragement in Christ, if any consolation of love, if any fellowship with the Spirit, if any affection and mercy, 2 fulfill my joy by thinking the same way, having the same love, sharing the same feelings, focusing on one goal. 3 Do nothing out of rivalry or conceit, but in humility consider others as more important than yourselves. 4 Everyone should look out not ⌊only⌋ for his own interests, but also for the interests of others. Phil 2:1-4 (HCSB)

Comments are closed.