Saturday late late Night…

The dance was great. It’s fun to dance and just have fun without the pressure. I mean since there’s no one close to my age there I don’t have the pressure of meeting someone I am interested in, though it would be nice to meet someone. I don’t know if I am going anywhere to worship in the morning. I really don’t think I will feel like walking anywhere. I don’t think anyone really wants me to go to their worship services. Otherwise I would have invitations to go somewhere tomorrow. Maybe I should give up on the Sunday morning, organized religion, thing since I would have to walk to get there. I don’t know. I am just trying to figure things out. I need to decide what to do with my life. Should I stay here? How do I get work in my field? What do I do about my debt? I have so many questions, but no answers. I need prayer so much.

Comments are closed.