Monday Late Night…

I did my work out this morning, but I added some from a new Biggest Loser DVD that I just got from Wal-Mart. It was such a work out. I need to do that at least 4 times a week. I hope that I will get in shape soon. I did not go to the library but I stayed home and watched the rest of Season 5 of Weeds (Netflix). I am a big fan of the show now. I was not going to go to Columbia After Dark. I took the Netflix DVDs to a Post Office Drop Box so that I will get my next DVDs quicker. I saw someone from CAD so I went. I did not stay long because I said that I would be back home to watch a movie. I got “Where the Wild Things Are” from the Red Box. I had the chance to see this movie a couple of years ago (or so). It was not complete and I filled out a survey about what I thought of the movie. I liked the movie. Tomorrow I need to return the Red Box movie. I might go to the library. I will try to do my work out in the morning. Tomorrow night I am going to the ministry near Zesto. I am tired now, so I am going to bed. It is so hot. Is it Summer? Feels like it. Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and do not rely on your own understanding; 6 think about Him in all your ways, and He will guide you on the right paths. 7 Don’t consider yourself to be wise; fear the Lord and turn away from evil. Prov 3:5-7 (HCSB)

Comments are closed.