Saturday Night…

I have been on and off the internet today. I decided to go to Google Maps to look at some of the places I once lived as well as some other places. It’s really cool to be able to look at a place and move around almost like you are there.

I have decided that I will move back to California. I mean unless something really good comes along somewhere else. I mean something good as far as writing, video/ film production, acting or photography. Something that would cover expense like a new car and buying a house and new clothes and such. I don’t know when I will move back but that is the goal as of now.

I don’t know where I will go to worship tomorrow, or even if I will go anywhere. I am not in the mood to deal with people. At least people who don’t think I am good enough for anything worth doing.

I need to work on a career. I have studied about 6 years for my career and now is the time I need to work on it. I need to stay focused on my career and not worrying about how it’s going to happen. I just need to pray for the faith to keep going. I do have the determination, I just need to focus and forget about anything that takes me away from it.

I am on my own though. My mom does not know what to tell me and I have no one else to turn to. I mean the only person I have in my life that really believes in me is my mom. She believes in my talents and gifts.

I need to not do things take take me away from my writing and working towards my career. I pray that nothing and no one will stand between me and where God would have me. That nothing or no one will be an obstacle to me pursuing my career. I’m not going to tell anyone not to pursue their career, so why should anyone tell me not to use my gifts and talents.

Comments are closed.