Thursday Afternoon…

I suppose the days will be hot for some time to come. The walk to the library will be slow but worth it. I am working on some writing and plan to do even more writing in the near future. I am working on a very short story that I will submit to a local magazine. I need to write another story that will be longer than this one to submit as well and six poems to submit. I have sent my resume concerning working at the AT&T store close to me. I guess it would be a good thing. I could use the money. I have been submitting to jobs and casting notices on Many.com. I found a job listing on the SC Job Link site but I will have to call the employment office and be referred by someone there to apply for the job. I am reading more which I hope will help my writing. I need help and prayer. I don’t know what I should be doing. My plan at the moment is: Read, Write, Submit and repeat.

Comments are closed.