Monday Afternoon…

I am currently at the public library on my computer, listening to music, and looking for work. I want to get some writing done, but I don’t know if I will do any today or not. I have not actually written in the novel that I am slowly writing in about a week. Maybe I just need to not think so much about it and relax. Maybe I just need to get away and go somewhere to write but that is not possible. I was suppose to go to the Columbia After Dark dance Saturday but my ride was unable to come and pick me up, but I did not mind missing it too much. Next time I guess. My hope is to not focus so much on my debt or all of the other things that have worried me in the past. I will focus on my writing and some other things I believe God would have me focus on.

Comments are closed.