Monday Morning…

The weekend was depressing. I was unable to go to the audition and the person that was suppose to pick me up to go to the House Church did not show up. Id don’t know why he did not show up and since the number he gave me is long distance I cannot call him. I think I have a chance to intern as a video editor but I would need a way to get back and forth from Greenwood once a week. I know that there would be no pay but it would be something to get me started. I need anything at this point to begin my career. The next person that talks to me as though I am not good enough for anything but working at some minimum wage job will no longer be a friend of mine. I don’t know about anyone. I mean most people think that they are better than everyone else. I don’t know what I should do. I would go back to school to study the Bible and such but I have not had the means to do so. I don’t believe that going to a school means that you should be a preacher, pastor or even work in the church at all but I do desire to study the Bible. Today I am going to work on some writing. I have made some progress with the play. I need to work on more writing.

Comments are closed.