Wednesday Evening…

I am trying to organize my time better. I know that it will not happen in one day, but I am getting better at using my time. I have begun working out at home to the Biggest Loser DVDs. I was going to use two DVDs together a day but have decided to only use one DVD a day. I have enough DVDs for each day of the week. Today I did the Yoga DVD. I hope to be in better shape soon. I do hate being single. I would not mind dating but how do you meet women? I mean women that I would be interested in? Maybe I am somewhat depressed but I hope to focus my energy towards writing the play and other writing. I am looking for work in my field, but I am open to work outside my field if it covers expenses and only in the Los Angeles area. At least there I have more options. I don’t know what to do. There is no work for me here.

