Tuesday Afternoon…

I have no idea what to do. I have some things that I am working on like the play and the TV show, but I don’t know how I will do these things. I am meeting with a couple of people I know about the TV show and them helping with it. The play I am all on my own. I have asked for help with the play but I have not received any. I need a car if I am to find work here. Maybe I should move to NY. I would not need a car there. Of course the problem with that is how to move there and live there until I find work. I am tired of being single. I don’t want to go back to the way I was before. But I am so alone. I need to date or something. But how can I date with no car and no money. I am thankful for the help that I have received, but I need help that will enable me. I don’t know what to do. I have no one I can talk to that would have my interest at heart. People are always about what they can get out of you and what they think you should do. It’s never about what’s best for you. I am entering daily to win an apartment in NY and entering to win a house in upstate NY. One of these would be great to win. I need to a way to have my own place to stay.

Comments are closed.