Tuesday Afternoon…

I have worked some on the TV series. My goal is to stay up tonight and write the first episode (The Pilot). Then I will send it to the people that are helping me with the show to get feedback. I really need to decide some things. I have some options, but no easy decisions. I could move to California (North Hollywood). I have somewhere to live and a possible means of paying for the bus ticket. I could stay here to work on the TV series but I need a car, a place of my own and a good job. I need a place of my own in a good neighborhood. I could move to a city. Maybe somewhere not so far, but I don’t know how I would pay for the expense involved with that. I would not mind living in New York. Charleston or somewhere in NOrth Carolina or Georgia would be nice. I guess somewhere where there is work for me. I would also love to live in the UK or Ireland. I don’t know what I am going to do. I just need to know my options. If I stay here some changes need to be made. I need a car, a new reliable car. I need a place of my own. I would rather own a small place here than rent if I stay in this place. I need a good job that pays decent. A job in my field that is full time. I really want to do the photography project but I do not know how I will fund it. I thought the web site that I have it listed to raise money would work but I think I was wrong about people wanting to support Kingdom. I don’t really have friends here. I guess because I don’t get out, but there is no where to go here. I have been entering to win an apartment in NYC. That would be amazing to win. I really need to write more. I have scripts that I need to write. Some I need to write again since I no longer have the originals. It is depressing thinking about the belongings I had in California that I no longer have. All of the stuff that I had in California is gone. After what I have been through some people need to think about what they say to me. The suggestions they make as though they are better than me. Suggestions based upon what they think I am good enough for when they don’t even know me. I suppose that no one actually reads this. My prayer is that things work out. I hate the way things are now…

Comments are closed.