May 25th

It’s amazing how time goes by so fast at times. I have not been posting one here as a I should.

I have been busy submitting to job openings. I still have not found a job in over 3 years of looking.

Over the past few months I have received some great freebies I want to share with you.

I received a free pillow through Smiley 360. It is a Sleep Number pillow valued at over one hundred dollars.

I received some free stuff from Silk through Bzzz Agent. The kit included: coupons for 4 free Silk products, 1$ coupons off the new Fruit and Protein which tastes great as do Silk Products in general, fancy straws, fridge magnets, and some other items. You might think I am saying nice things about Silk because they sent me stuff including a nice glass and a tumbler but I really love to drink Silk. My favorite is Silk Vanilla but I also enjoy Silk Chocolate. Silk soy is what I am referring to.

I received a selection of McCormick Grill Mates seasonings, rubs and marinades through CrowdTap.

I am fortunate enough to receive freebies through the mail on a regular basis.

I just received a tent Through NCP Online using points acquired with their at home scanner program.

I have a stack of books that I need to review, which is great but I am behind on this.

I am feeling very irritated with some people.That’s all I will write about that.

I hope to have a job soon. I don’t know much I will write about that here. I know that I will not share about what’s happening in my life with certain people that I know because I just found out they really don’t want to hear about what’s going on in my life. What if I said the same thing about tractors or hospitals or tire manufacturers? I don’t feel that way because I like to hear about their lives even if I cannot relate to everything they share.

I hope to begin sharing on here again, maybe daily.

Maybe.

I don’t know if anyone actually reads this.

Comments are closed.