June 7th, 2012 (Ways to Help)

I am considering what it would take for me to get rid of all of my student debt after a friend of mine sent me a link concerning erasing student debt. The problem is that I have no money and I do not believe that I know an attorney that I can go to concerning this.

I need help. I need to get rid of this debt, find a job, find a place to live and get a car. There are other things that I could use in regards to my career etc. but those are the basics. Please pray for me.

You can also help by sending me codes for certain programs:

My Coke Rewards
Stouffer’s Dinner Club Rewards
Disney Rewards
ets.

You can e-mail me the codes: filmmakerjasonwhitaker@gmail.com

My hope is that there are people out there that actually desire to help other people because I need all of the help that I can get. I would prefer the idea of doing everything on my own and not depending upon anyone but that does not work. We have to depend upon others and most importantly we have to depend upon God.

I have deleted some profiles from my FB profile. These people are those that declined to help with my fundraiser. Some of these people are people the sort of people that try to appear to be something when they are not. A couple of them try to appear to do God’s work but what they do is based upon their own desires.

I am excited about the free pair of Dr. Scholl’s Messaging Gels that I received through Bzz Agent. I have worn them once already. They made my shoes feel like a different pair. They made walking more comfortable.

Please consider helping me. I am hard working and dependable. I do not drink or smoke. I have a valid passport.

Comments are closed.